Life Beyond the Castanets: My Love Affair with Spain by Roberts, Jean

Life Beyond the Castanets: My Love Affair with Spain

Regular price $12.06 Save $0.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 83 items in stock!

No. 1 New Release in Spain & Portugal Travel and Family Travel.

With their life in Spain established, Jean and Adrian look forward to an idyllic retirement. But when Mother Nature throws up formidable fires, floods, and flu, their dreams, along with much of their house, are shattered.

Will muddy but wildly exciting 4x4 events, glorious scenery, tipsy Spanish lessons, and cowboy shoot-outs tempt them to stay, or will family tragedies and countryside burglaries send them back to the UK?

Life Beyond the Castanets is the second instalment of Jean Roberts's lighthearted and uplifting tale in her Moving to Spain series.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Twead, Chris Stewart, and Alan Parks.



Author: Jean Roberts
Publisher: Independently Published
Published: 04/12/2020
Pages: 204
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.47d
ISBN13: 9798635499719
BISAC Categories:
- Travel | Europe | Spain & Portugal

This title is not returnable