The Society by Linde, K. A.

The Society

Regular price $21.99 Save $0.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 113 items in stock!

The fourth book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."

War is on the horizon.

All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil.

Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that may be the key to ending this battle--and heal her dying friend.

Can Cyrene master her magic to save the world?



Author: K. A. Linde
Publisher: K.A. Linde, Inc.
Published: 10/23/2018
Pages: 602
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.20lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.50w x 1.70d
ISBN13: 9781948427050
ISBN10: 1948427052
BISAC Categories:
- Young Adult Fiction | Fantasy | Wizards & Witches