Instructions for Living: The Ten Commandments by Gallagher, Ed

Instructions for Living: The Ten Commandments

Regular price $7.99 Save $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 130 items in stock!

God first reveals his ethical demands to Israel through the Ten Commandments, which serve as the first and foundational summary of God's covenant with his people. These commandments guided the ethical reflections of Jesus (Mark 7:10), Paul (Rom 13:8-10; Eph 6:1-4), and James (2:8-13). Instructions for Living explores how the Ten Commandments continue to teach Christians about their God and how they ought to love God and their neighbors.

The Berean Study Series is a practical resource, consisting of a series of videos and corresponding study guides (available as a pdf, ebook, or print book) for each lesson. Each 25-minute video message can stand on its own or be used as a springboard for class discussion. These lessons have been designed to strengthen your Bible study curriculum. How? Use this resource as a congregational summer series or plug the video series in for a quarter of study in an adult Bible class or personal devotion time. May God bless you in your daily walk as you apply the teachings of Christ with much thought and practice.

Author: Ed Gallagher
Publisher: Heritage Christian University Press
Published: 10/26/2021
Pages: 142
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.32lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.30d
ISBN13: 9781956811025
ISBN10: 1956811028
BISAC Categories:
- Religion | Biblical Studies | Old Testament | General

This title is not returnable