Chronicles of Narnia: 7 Books in 1 Paperback (Revised)

Save $3.00

Sale price$26.99 Regular price$29.99


Don’t miss one of America’s top 100 most-loved novels, selected by PBS’s The Great American Read.

Experience all seven tales of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume!

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books—The Magician's NephewThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe;The Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes. 

Author Name: C.S. Lewis | Pauline Baynes
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publish Date: October 1, 2001
Pages: 768
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.8 pounds
ISBN Number 13: 978-0066238500
ISBN Number 10: 9780066238500
BISAC Categories:
- Other Children's Religious Fiction
- Classic Action & Adventure (Books)
- Action & Adventure Short Stories (Books)

This item is Not Returnable