Empire & Ecolitan: Two Complete Novels of the Galactic Empire: 'The Ecolitan Operation' and the Ecologic Sucession'

Sale price$34.99


This is an omnibus of two early novels in New York Times bestselling author L.E. Modesitt's Ecolitan Matter series, The Ecolitan Operation and The Ecologic Secession.

Major Jimjoy Earle Wright, secret agent of the Empire, succeeds all too well in overthrowing a military dictatorship--and the result is a new government inimical to the Empire and disgrace for Jimjoy. After two assassination attempts, Jimjoy realizes that his worst enemies could become his best friends. Fighting his way to safety within the Ecolitan Institute, he becomes James Joyson Whaler, Ecolitan, joining a war of independence against the inconceivably superior forces of the Empire.

Other Series by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.
The Saga of Recluce
The Imager Portfolio
The Corean Chronicles
The Spellsong Cycle
The Ghost Books
The Ecolitan Matter
The Forever Hero
Timegod's World

Other Books
The Green Progression
Hammer of Darkness
The Parafaith War
Gravity Dreams
The Octagonal Raven
Archform: Beauty
The Ethos Effect
The Eternity Artifact
The Elysium Commission
Viewpoints Critical
Empress of Eternity
The One-Eyed Man
Solar Express

Author: L. E. Modesitt
Publisher: Tor Books
Published: 07/06/2001
Pages: 560
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.45lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.30w x 1.40d
ISBN13: 9780312878795
ISBN10: 0312878796
BISAC Categories:
- Fiction | Science Fiction | Action & Adventure
- Fiction | Science Fiction | Space Opera
- Fiction | Thrillers | Technological

About the Author
L. E. MODESITT, JR. is the bestselling author of more than seventy novels encompassing two science fiction series, the Ghost Books and the Ecolitan Matter, and four fantasy series, the Imager Portfolio, the Saga of Recluce, the Spellsong Cycle and the Corean Chronicles. He lives in Cedar City, Utah.

This title is not returnable